For more information about any of these events, please email vickigolding@outlook.com

Vocalist,

Vocal Coach,

Arranger,

Musician

Upcoming Events

‚ÄčThursday May 2, 2019 - 6pm to 8pm
Jazz and Sushi - Ritz Carlton Pentagon City


Saturday May 4, 2019 - 6pm to 10pm
DC National Guard Ball - DC Armory


Thursday May 16, 2019 - 6pm to 8pm
Jazz and Sushi - Ritz Carlton Pentagon City


Thursday May 30, 2019 - 6pm to 8pm
Jazz and Sushi - Ritz Carlton Pentagon City


Thursday June 13, 2019 - 6pm to 8pm
Jazz and Sushi - Ritz Carlton Pentagon City


Thursday June 27, 2019 - 6pm to 8pm
Jazz and Sushi - Ritz Carlton Pentagon City


Friday August 2 - Tuesday August 13

257th Army Band Summer Concert Series - See Below:


Friday August 2, 2019 - 7pm: LaPlata Town Hall, La Plata MD

Saturday August 3, 2019 - 7pm: National Harbor, Oxon Hill MD

Sunday August 4, 2019 - 3pm: Harris Pavilion, Manassas VA

Monday August 5, 2019 - 6:15pm: Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown MD

Tuesday August 6, 2019 - 7pm: National Night Out, DC Armory (Capital Sound)

Thursday August 8, 2019 - 7pm: Market Square, Old Town Alexandria, VA (Capital Sound/Brigadier Brass

Friday August 9, 2019 - 7pm: Lincoln Park, Washington DC (Capital Sound/.Brigadier Brass)

Saturday August 10, 2019 - 7pm: River Mill Park, Occoquan, VA

Sunday August 11, 2019 - 7pm: Allen Pond Park, Bowie, MD

Monday August 12, 2019 - 7pm: Veterans Memorial Park, Chesapeake Beach, MD

Tuesday August 13, 2019 - 7pm: Lincoln Park, Washington DC